Key Staff

Chief Executive - Neil Taylor
neil.taylor@leytonorienttrust.org.uk

Head of Education - Andree Selner
andree.selner@leytonorienttrust.org.uk

Head of Neighbourhoods - Trevor Duberry
trevor.duberry@leytonorienttrust.org.uk

Head of Health and Wellbeing  - Taslima Akhter
Taslima.Akhter@leytonorienttrust.org.uk

Head of PR, Communications and Marketing - Louise Stephens
louise.stephens@leytonorienttrust.org.uk

Club Liaison Officer - Howard Gould
howard.gould@leytonorienttrust.org.uk

Finance Manager (part time)
Christine.McDade@leytonorienttrust.org.uk

Our core group of employees is well supported by a team of community coaches who deliver first-class sessions throughout East London.