Key Staff

Chief Executive - Neil Taylor
neil.taylor@leytonorienttrust.org.uk

Deputy Chief Executive - Philip Rudling
philip.rudling@leytonorienttrust.org.uk

Head of Further Education - Andree Selner
andree.selner@leytonorienttrust.org.uk

Head of Neighbourhoods - Trevor Duberry
trevor.duberry@leytonorienttrust.org.uk

Head of Health and Wellbeing  - Phillip Smith
phillip.smith@leytonorienttrust.org.uk

Business Development Manager - Sofia Bouceddour
sofia.bouceddour@leytonorienttrust.org.uk

Club Liaison Officer - Howard Gould
howard.gould@leytonorienttrust.org.uk

Head of College Teams - Ryan Hall
ryan.hall@leytonorienttrust.org.uk

 

Our core group of employees is well supported by a team of community coaches who deliver first-class sessions throughout East London.